David Moore – President
Christina Stanley – Vice President

Tammy Baynum – Program Coordinator
Rose Mary Dean – Insurance Specialist
Brooke Ellis – Accounting Specialist
Pam Ferguson – Compliance Specialist
Nicolette Green – Compliance Specialist
Alex Muniz – Accounting Manager
Debbie Nichols – Staff Accountant
Lisa Phelps 
– Director of Asset Management
Vanette Smith – Director of Human Resources
Peg Van Beveren – Accounting Specialist